https://www.derendingen.ch/de/verwaltung/aemter/welcome.php
01.12.2022 18:12:47


Amt Kontakttelefon E-Mail
Bau und Planung 032 681 73 40 Bau.Planung@derendingen.ch
Bildung 032 681 75 01 Schulsekretariat@derendingen.ch
Einwohnerdienste 032 681 73 73 Info@derendingen.ch
Finanzen und Steuern 032 681 73 30 Finanzen.Steuern@derendingen.ch
Gemeindepräsidium 032 681 73 00 Roger.Spichiger@derendingen.ch
Hauswartung 078 776 34 56 Bernd.Kupferschmid@derendingen.ch
Sozialdienst Wasseramt 032 681 74 00 Info@sd-wasseramt.ch
Werkhof 032 682 43 75 Werkhof@derendingen.ch
Zentrale Dienste 032 681 73 00 administration@derendingen.ch